Posted on

Exhibition/Fashion Show

I have a preview for an upcoming exhibition by Factory Girl Photography.  At the same event, there will be a fashion show for local designer Eco-Atelier.  All of our work is showcased in the photos.  I am pleased to have been part of such a fun project

http://www.eco-atelier.com

http://www.factorygirlphoto.com

About Kinsey

Freelance Makeup Artist living in Bloomington, Indiana. I work in the midwest doing makeup ranging from beauty to special fx. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, eating whole organic foods and having a relationship with nature. BUT I have a fashion addiction and love to play with makeup. Here is my journey.

Leave a Reply

