Posted on

Pretty Piece of Trash

So, I’ve taken some major time off from makeup.  For those who don’t know, I’m expecting my first baby around March 1st.  This year has been a whirlwind and my personal life has taken priority.  But as any creative person would feel, I have had an urge to do some makeup.  This week my good friend Heather Smith of Factory Girl Photography and I collaborated for a killer photoshoot.

Heather’s daughter came up with the great idea of using trash cans as our main prop.  And who would have thought it would turn out so great?  Our beautiful model Wendy Law (love the name) rocked it.  She is wearing OCC airbrush foundation.  Joe Blasco Ultamatte and cake liner for the eyes and OCC lip tar.  I hope you enjoy this as much as I do!

One response to “Pretty Piece of Trash

  1. Your new layout looks great! I don’t know much about wordpress, sorry.

Leave a Reply

